

Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences (Autonomous)

(Permanent Affiliation by Andhra University & Approved by AICTE
Accredited by NBA (ECE, EEE, CSE, IT, Mech. Civil & Chemical) & NAAC)

Sangivalasa-531 162, Bheemunipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam District
Phone: 08933-225083/84/87 Fax: 226395

Website: www.anits.edu.in email: principal@anits.edu.in

Constitution of Training and Placement Committee

| S.No | Nameof the Staff | Designation | Position | | |
|------|--|------------------------------------|------------------------------|--|--|
| 1 | Dr. K. Sri Rama Krishna | Principal | Chairman | | |
| 2 | Dr. G. Manmadha Rao | Professor | Head – Training & Placements | | |
| 3 | Dr. A. Anupama | Associate Professor Dept. of IT | coordinator | | |
| 4 | Mr P. Dileep Kumar | Asst. Placement Officer | Member | | |
| 5 | Mr. K Rajkiran | Aptitude Trainer | Member | | |
| 6 | Mrs. Yashodhara | Verbal Trainer | Member | | |
| 7 | Mr. J. Kameshwara Rao | Aptitude Trainer | Member | | |
| 8 | Mr. M. Prosanth Kumar | Asst. Professor | Member | | |
| 9 | Mr. N. Ram Kumar | Asst. Professor- ECE | Member | | |
| 10 | Mr. P. Devi Pradeep | Asst. Professor-ECE | Member | | |
| 11 | Mr. B. Raja Sekhar | Asst. Professor-EEE | Member | | |
| 12 | Mr. J. Uday Venkatesh | Asst. Professor-EEE | Member | | |
| 13 | Mr. A. Durga Praveen | Asst. Professor-IT | Member | | |
| 14 | Mr. M Prudhvi Raju | Asst. Professor- Mechanical | Member | | |
| 15 | Mr. R. Vara Prasad | Asst. Professor- Mechanical | Member | | |
| 16 | Dr. Dasari Srinivas | Asst. Professor- Mechanical | Member | | |
| 17 | Dr. China Malakondaiah Kaniganti | Asst. Professor- Chemical | Member | | |
| 18 | Mrs. P. Chaya Devi | Asst. Professor-ECE | Member | | |
| 19 | Mr. P. Krishnanjaneyulu | Asst. Professor-CSE | Member | | |
| 20 | Mr. K. Suryanarayana | Asst. Professor-Civil | Member | | |
| | Student Coordinators -2024 Passing out Batch | | | | |
| 1 | S Srivalli | Chemical | Member | | |
| 2 | Yaswanth Pydi Kumar Katakam | Chemical | Member | | |
| 3 | Borigi Dinesh Karthik | CIVIL | Member | | |
| 4 | Aparna Tejaswini Doddi | CIVIL | Member | | |
| 5 | Krishnasree Baggam | CIVIL | Member | | |
| 6 | Karthikeya Uppada | CIVIL | Member | | |
| 7 | Bavya Sri Kilari | CSD | Member | | |
| 8 | Grandhi Nikhil Chakravarthy | CSD | Member | | |
| 9 | Vishnu Vardhan Dommeti | CSD | Member | | |
| 10 | Dodla Sushma | CSD | Member | | |
| 11 | Devika Kondapalli | CSE | Member | | |
| 12 | Gudla Tejesh | CSE | Member | | |
| 13 | Sindhuja Gudla | CSE | Member | | |
| 14 | Sai Charan Latchireddi | CSE | Member | | |
| 15 | Nishitha Galla | CSE | Member | | |

| 16 | Perin Krishna Voona | CSE | Member |
|----|-----------------------------------|------|--------|
| 17 | Tangudu Yateesh | CSM | Member |
| 18 | Goutham Surakattula | CSM | Member |
| 19 | Pujitha Dandabattula | CSM | Member |
| 20 | Riyaz Shaik | CSM | Member |
| 21 | Mudadla Manoj Kumar | ECE | Member |
| 22 | Devarasetti Deepthi | ECE | Member |
| 23 | Kotti Siva Rama Krishna | ECE | Member |
| 24 | Gunda Anitha | ECE | Member |
| 25 | Marlurhenius Paul | ECE | Member |
| 26 | Malla Manisha | ECE | Member |
| 27 | Kavya Sri Lekha Chandaka | EEE | Member |
| 28 | Joyce Christina Meesala | EEE | Member |
| 29 | Yalla Meghanadh | EEE | Member |
| 30 | Kusumanjali Bankuru | EEE | Member |
| 31 | Jyothi Siva Venkata Kishore P | EEE | Member |
| 32 | Satyachandra Pollai | EEE | Member |
| 33 | Pushwanth Jami | IT | Member |
| 34 | Himaja Padala | IT | Member |
| 35 | Bhavana Chilakalapudi | IT | Member |
| 36 | Dale Sai Manjeera | IT | Member |
| 37 | Sai Pavan Gurugubelli | IT | Member |
| 38 | Mohan Prakash Karri | IT | Member |
| 39 | Chamarthy Naga Venkata Sai Sasank | MECH | Member |
| 40 | Mahitha Talasu | MECH | Member |
| 41 | Varun Kumar Arli | MECH | Member |
| 42 | Anatha Lakshmi Prasanna | MECH | Member |
| 43 | Sai Amitha Akula | MECH | Member |
| 44 | Imran Hussain Shaik | MECH | Member |
| 45 | Bhanu Prakash Marrapu | MECH | Member |
| 46 | Satya Sravani Pedapudi | MECH | Member |